Reviews 
HHER

We’re Listening

Hospitality Health is your hometown 24-hour ER, open every day to treat your medical emergency! Feel free to visit in person, call us, send an email, or message us on Facebook via the icon to the right. We’re owned by nurses and doctors whose mission is to provide the comfort you won’t find in any other emergency room.

Sherry Bellar Mallory Hulsey
Sherry Bellar Mallory Hulsey
2018-09-20T06:05:38+0000
I highly recommend this ER. They treat you like a person not just a $sign. The Dr and nurses took their time with me. I so appreciate that.
Bobby S. Keys
Bobby S. Keys
2018-09-19T03:03:00+0000
You won’t find nicer staff anywhere!!! Dr. Lugo was very kind and nurse Casey was awesome!!!!!
Shelby Beard
Shelby Beard
2018-09-17T15:47:12+0000
Hands down the best emergency center EVER! We had to take our little guy for a visit last night. Staff is so friendly and want you to be as comfortable as possible! Medical care was great! They went over the possibilities of the issue and did what they could to figure it out. When everything looked okay but there was still obviously something not right, they referred us to see a specialist. Nurses and Dr were extremely caring!! Will definitely return here for any urgent cares!
Blane Sheffield
Blane Sheffield
2018-09-17T06:19:36+0000
Had to take my son here recently in the middle of the night. My mind was blown that an ER experience could be so positive! The entire staff here treat you with such authentic love and respect throughout your time with them that you wonder how its possible in that setting. I’ll recommend HHER to everyone I know in this area!
Shelly Dean Oglesby
Shelly Dean Oglesby
2018-09-12T01:14:14+0000
The BEST medical facility I’ve ever been to!!! Very caring and clean with GREAT staff who really care!!!!
Martha Graeber Thomas
Martha Graeber Thomas
2018-09-09T00:43:47+0000
Had to go 2 nights in a row they were great !! So friendly fast and kind!! I would not go anywhere else !
Anabel Sandoval
Anabel Sandoval
2018-08-31T15:39:52+0000
It’s never fun to be sick or be with a loved one who’s sick but this place is amazing. They treat you with so much kindness and compassion! Very quick service and extremely clean place which is very important! Highly recommend!
Jessika Wilson
Jessika Wilson
2018-08-28T20:56:18+0000
My aunt came to visit from California and had an accident that required stitches, I referred her to Hospitality ER and she was in awe of how kind and attentive everyone was, she says she felt so special and impressed and was treated like royalty! She says she wishes she could rate it 10 stars!! Outstanding services!!
Meg Reynolds
Meg Reynolds
2018-08-28T00:41:49+0000
High quality healthcare, low wait, excellent staff! Highly recommend!
Beth Tindell
Beth Tindell
2018-08-20T00:58:02+0000
This was my first time ever here. And let me tell you. Walked in,signed papers and was back seeing a doctor right away. The staff was all friendly and was right there if u needed anything. They answered questions in a kind and friendly manner. The nurses and doctor was very nice and I’m happy they were there to treat me. Some much better then sitting in a actual ER room. Clean and had snacks for anyone that wanted them. Thank you to the staff and doctor I had last nite. You made my experience enjoyable.
Tony Mize
Tony Mize
2018-08-19T18:35:50+0000
They treat you like Family and without having to wait forever to be seen.
Dana Mckinney
Dana Mckinney
2018-08-13T07:19:53+0000
It was exactly like they advertise Fast, very kind, treat you very well
Brandi Lucas
Brandi Lucas
2018-08-11T19:10:26+0000
It seems like I'm always at the emergency room lately! It also seems like all they do is pump me full of pain meds and send me home once I'm numb enough, then I wake up in pain at home. I wish I had known about Hospitality ER months ago! I probably would have found the source of my pain and symptoms long ago instead of just masking the pain with chemicals. Thanks to meeting Heather yesterday at Back The Blue Summer Bash in Lindale, I now know exactly where to go next time there is need for urgent care!
Donna Jackson
Donna Jackson
2018-08-11T07:36:47+0000
Best service and medical skills. What great customer service.
Kim Lambright Rudd
Kim Lambright Rudd
2018-08-08T02:49:30+0000
Fast service and knowledgable staff. Ran all the tests I needed and made sure I was comfortable the whole time
Teresa Hawkins
Teresa Hawkins
2018-08-06T21:00:39+0000
Excellent, caring, proficient, friendly staff, beautiful environment and the care rivals the best of the hospitals I've ever been in. i would trust them with any family members care. I work in healthcare and these folks are doing it right. Thank you to all the staff!
Penny Pugh Goggans
Penny Pugh Goggans
2018-08-05T01:14:54+0000
Never disappoints! Great people, atmosphere and care.
Aslan Pearson
Aslan Pearson
2018-07-27T04:11:14+0000
as an emergency medical technician, i understand the stress of the environment. however, hospitality ER is by far the nicest ER i have ever stepped foot in. from the RN’s to the MD, thank you for being an example to other ER’s of how to treat patients. i not only walked out feeling so much better in a short amount of time, but i left with a fuzzy blanket and a goody bag from the staff. hospitable is an understatement. the people here are incredible — i will recommend to all.
Rhonda Alicia
Rhonda Alicia
2018-07-23T15:13:06+0000
Friendly staff, hardly any wait time.
Selma Sikes
Selma Sikes
2018-07-22T16:31:17+0000
Fast service, super nice staff very helpful. Not that I want to go to the ER but when needed this is the place to go.
Jd Jones
Jd Jones
2018-07-21T22:37:03+0000
Good service
Amber Gragert
Amber Gragert
2018-07-10T01:11:29+0000
//Unfortunately accidents happen in life -- Fortunately Hospitality ER exists to help after those accidents with amazing service, compassion, and quality care.//The waiting room is spacious and looks both stylish and comfortable - complete with complimentary snacks and drinks. Not that I've had the pleasure to experience it; because, I have never had a wait!! No sooner than we arrive and I fill out 1 paper that the patient is then whisked to a private room and quickly attended to. Each space is very clean without having a "hospital scent/vibe".//All of the staff seems genuinely friendly and has taken timely and effective care of patients. All that and they provided my child with a fresh blanket and change of clothes after he bloodied his own during a late night visit; and after a different visit with another child - kindly presented him with a little gift bag for his bravery after sutchers.//They truly live up to their name at Hospitality Health ER... ����� Five stars from this mom of rambunctious boys!!
Kayla Krisle
Kayla Krisle
2018-07-04T23:18:43+0000
This place is so awesome. They went above and beyond in every aspect. There was no wait. They offered me a wonderful set up to stay the night due to my conditions and literally provided every thing you would absolutely need. Dr. Ernesto Lugo was the best. He never left a single thing out and was very attentive. Every employee I came in contact with took care of my with the biggest smile. The nurses were very sympathetic and checked up on me numerous time without me having to call. Hospitality ER will be my #1 choice from here on out.
Jody Strange
Jody Strange
2018-07-04T18:16:51+0000
Not how I intended to spend the 4th of July! They took great care of me, making sure I felt better and was comfortable
Callie White
Callie White
2018-06-30T22:59:48+0000
Amazing experience from the time I stepped foot into the facility. They treated me with smiles and open arms. I felt right at home! Very clean and cozy. No wait at all...not even in the room once I went back! They even gave my daughter a gift since her birthday is tomorrow. Jenna gives great complimentary massages as well! AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! THANK YOU!!
Skylar Horan
Skylar Horan
04:19 07 Jul 18
Amazing experience! My husband and I just got off our honeymoon cruise and I got very sick. They were quick with getting me back and treated. When I didn’t see any improvements (dehydration) my husband called them and they immediately got the nurse I had on the phone with us and he was so great to us! When we got back to hospitality the second time the receptionist had already pulled my paperwork from the day before and prepped new paperwork so we wouldn’t have to do anything and our sweet nurse was at the door waiting! The nurses and doctors were wonderful and showed a genuine concern for my health. Love this place and the staff!
Aaron
Aaron
12:24 03 Jun 18
I was very impressed with all of the staff. They were very professional and highly trained. The facility is oceanfront and was very clean, with modern technology. I had back surgery a few years ago, and my back has been giving me a lot of trouble lately. I arrived in an extreme amount of pain. They got me in immediately. Was given a thorough exam by the nurse and doctor. Had X-rays taken. After determining the source of my pain, I was treated in a timely manner, and left feeling much better. They made sure to fully explain how to take the medications prescribed, and how I should follow up. I highly recommend Hospitality ER, and will definitely return if ever needed. Thank you all for taking such great care of me!
Dianna Hernandez
Dianna Hernandez
17:54 27 Jun 18
The staff at Hospitality ER is the best. I was on vacation and on my third day of vacation I was in pain and ill. The staff did a tremendous job to help me get the help and relief I needed so that I could enjoy the rest of my vacation. Dr Lugo was amazing he made sure I received the help I needed and his bedside manner was such a blessing.
Ray Medina
Ray Medina
14:42 29 Apr 18
I was sooo lucky to find this place. It's amazing. I felt like I was in a hotel. Comfortable and inviting facility and a sweet and caring staff. I wish I could make this my regular doctors office. They offered drinks and snacks and have out a free gift bag. They took care of me quickly and I was out in no time. They only take insurance so there is never a wait. Great addition to Galveston!
John Andersson
John Andersson
13:15 28 Jun 18
Best experience I have ever had at any medical facility ! Staff were great. In and out in a minimal amount of time. Was looked after as anyone would want. Overall a wonderful experience and will use if ever needed again !
Sara Esser
Sara Esser
18:55 21 Jun 18
Amazing nurses, doctors, and support staff. They had us in and out within an hour and made my little feel extremely comfortable. Best urgent care experience we have ever had!
Jess Johnston
Jess Johnston
23:34 17 Jul 18
From the moment we walked in, we were treated so kindly! Every staff member we saw was nice and super friendly. I’ve been to other ER/Urgent Care places that are not so nice and make sure they get their money before they even see you - not the case here. They seem to genuinely care about the patient. My husband was given great care, and sent home with some nice gifts! If you’re needing care, this is definitely the place to go.
dustin shoemaker
dustin shoemaker
03:38 02 Aug 18
FANTASTIC! I am so grateful for the staff and doctor that took care of me. I’m the sole provider in my household so I must be able to work to provide for my family. This facility had a diagnosis and treatment within minutes! After the first day of following the doctors instructions I’m almost pain free with NO pain medication. This is the place to go if you want accurate information that’s explained well and top notch care. Thank you all so much!
Sammi Hernandez
Sammi Hernandez
03:35 12 Aug 18
Absolute best care I’ve ever experienced at an ER!!!Thorough, compassionate and very time efficient. The entire staff from the front desk clerk to the nurses, Doctor and radiologist were all committed to great care and patient experience.I honestly cannot rave enough about my visit to Hospitality Health ER Galveston.
Rohan Lowtan
Rohan Lowtan
15:58 17 Aug 18
Nice facility, everyone is incredibly nice and caring. Been there a few times and they only care about one thing. Do what is in the best interest for the patient, even when the patient is being stubborn. Thank you for the incredible treatment. Scott, you and your team are rock stars. Thank you again.
Stephen Davis
Stephen Davis
13:49 03 Sep 18
This place is amazing! The name fits. HOSPITALITY. The entire staff from the front desk to the medical folks were fantastic. Not to mention the actual facility, first class.
Joe Jones
Joe Jones
19:55 10 Sep 18
Best ER ever. Quickly in-and-out with exceptional care. Everyone there is very kind, competent, and caring. The facility is extremely clean and modern. Although it's never a good day when you have to go to the ER, this place makes things as good as they can possibly be. Thanks!!
amy kovach
amy kovach
16:35 22 Sep 18
Yesterday was my first experience going to this facility. I was extremely impressed with the care that I received from everyone! I stayed overnight for observation and they provided me with everything I would need. I moved from exam room to a private room that was big and very comfortable. I was provide pjs, slipper, and bath needs. In additional I was provided dinner and breakfast from local restaurants, which I had the option to choose. All the extra goodies are nice and add an extra touch. However what was really exceptional was the outstanding care, attention and service I received. It was obvious all the staff members really care about their job and they are all patient centered focus. I nicknamed it the Ritz.
location

Open 24 hours a day in Longview, Tyler, & Galveston.

cardiac_seperator

Longview

3111 McCann Road Longview, TX 75605 Across from the mall.
(903) 753-1212

Tyler

3943 Old Jacksonville Hwy Tyler, Texas 75701 Next to Home Depot.
(903) 593-1212

Galveston

Our NEW emergency room at Seawall Blvd and 42nd St, next to Ben & Jerry’s.
(409) 766-1212

We'd Love To Hear From You